Ekonomi- & Logistikansvarig
 

Eva Brandevik      Tel 0303-726157
eva.brandevik@pkmek.se

 

 

Produktion & Kundansvarig              
 

Hans-Peter Karlsson      Tel 0303-726155

hans-peter.karlsson@pkmek.se

 

Produktionsteknik            

 

Mattias Boden      Tel 0303-726156
mattias.boden@pkmek.se

 

Inköp & Teknik       

 

Nicklas Larsson      Tel 0303-726154

nicklas.larsson@pkmek.se

 

DSCF0013

Kvalitet & Miljö             

 

Lars Ottosson      Tel 0303-726153

lars.ottosson@pkmek.se

 

 

 

 

Kontakta oss gärna









Processkontroll Mekaniska AB
info@pkmek.se

Order      order@pkmek.se
Faktura   invoice@pkmek.se

Växel    0303-726150

Postadress 

Box 2088

444 02 Stora Höga

 

Besöksadress

Vallenvägen 5

444 60 Stora Höga


Bankgiro: 5697-3654

Org.nr: 556649-6674

VAT.nr.  SE556649667401

IBAN  SE6760000000000193540428

Vi innehar F-skattebevis

Hitta till oss (karta)